CHRISTMAS AT THE BEACH!

IMG_7814As I have previously mentioned Christmas is hands down my favorite holiday. Klayton and I have lived at the beach for over 3 years and at first I hated the fact that it wasn’t cold at all around Christmas time but lately I am warming up to it more. So far, this holiday season has been one of my favorites to date, my wonderful dad and brother are staying with us for 10 days from Florida and we are having the greatest time. We have been doing nothing but having fun together doing things like playing tennis, rock climbing, walking the dog around the lagoon, and tonight we went down to the beach and watched the sunset while we played speedminton which is one of my favorite games.

IMG_7866

^Take a look at that breath taking sunset! Christmas at the beach is not too shabby!^

IMG_7867

IMG_7870IMG_7879

^Nothing beats playing speedminton at sunset.^

IMG_7884

Take a look at that handsome guy, I just love his smile. I am so thankful for my family and there is no other way I would rather spend my time then with all of these wonderful people. Christmas is such a wonderful holiday and I am getting used to christmas at the beach. Happy holidays everyone!

Leave a Reply

